This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 8 events
July
10
Friday 7:30 PM

Music Man

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 7:30 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Friday, 7/10/2020 @ 7:30 PM
July
11
Saturday 2:30 PM

Music Man

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 2:30 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Saturday, 7/11/2020 @ 2:30 PM
July
11
Saturday 7:30 PM

Music Man

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 7:30 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Saturday, 7/11/2020 @ 7:30 PM
July
12
Sunday 2:30 PM

Music Man

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 2:30 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Sunday, 7/12/2020 @ 2:30 PM
July
17
Friday 7:30 PM

Music Man

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 7:30 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Friday, 7/17/2020 @ 7:30 PM
July
18
Saturday 2:30 PM

Music Man

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 2:30 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Saturday, 7/18/2020 @ 2:30 PM
July
18
Saturday 7:30 PM

Music Man

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 7:30 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Saturday, 7/18/2020 @ 7:30 PM
July
19
Sunday 2:30 PM

Music Man

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 2:30 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Sunday, 7/19/2020 @ 2:30 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...