This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 15 events
December
6
Thursday 7:00 PM

Celebration of Christmas 2018

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 7:00 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Building A - Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Thursday, 12/6/2018 @ 7:00 PM
December
7
Friday 7:00 PM

Celebration of Christmas 2018

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 7:00 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Building A - Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Friday, 12/7/2018 @ 7:00 PM
December
8
Saturday 3:00 PM

Celebration of Christmas 2018

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Building A - Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/8/2018 @ 3:00 PM
December
8
Saturday 7:00 PM

Celebration of Christmas 2018

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 7:00 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Building A - Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/8/2018 @ 7:00 PM
December
9
Sunday 3:00 PM

Celebration of Christmas 2018

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 3:00 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Building A - Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/9/2018 @ 3:00 PM
December
9
Sunday 7:00 PM

Celebration of Christmas 2018

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 7:00 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Building A - Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/9/2018 @ 7:00 PM
December
13
Thursday 7:00 PM

Celebration of Christmas 2018

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 7:00 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Building A - Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Thursday, 12/13/2018 @ 7:00 PM
December
14
Friday 7:00 PM

Celebration of Christmas 2018

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 7:00 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Building A - Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Friday, 12/14/2018 @ 7:00 PM
December
15
Saturday 3:00 PM

Celebration of Christmas 2018

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 3:00 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Building A - Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/15/2018 @ 3:00 PM
December
15
Saturday 7:00 PM

Celebration of Christmas 2018

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 7:00 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Building A - Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/15/2018 @ 7:00 PM
December
16
Sunday 3:00 PM

Celebration of Christmas 2018

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 3:00 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Building A - Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/16/2018 @ 3:00 PM
December
16
Sunday 7:00 PM

Celebration of Christmas 2018

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 7:00 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Building A - Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/16/2018 @ 7:00 PM
December
17
Monday 7:00 PM

Celebration of Christmas 2018

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 7:00 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Building A - Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Monday, 12/17/2018 @ 7:00 PM
December
18
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Celebration of Christmas 2018

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 7:00 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Building A - Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Tuesday, 12/18/2018 @ 7:00 PM
December
19
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Celebration of Christmas 2018

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 7:00 PM UMST
Dream City Church, 13613 North Cave Creek Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022 US, Building A - Main Auditorium
Get Tickets Wednesday, 12/19/2018 @ 7:00 PM